STUDENT COUNCIL

The student council's mission is to provide students with a platform for leadership development through the planning and execution of extracurricular events and volunteer initiatives. The student council represents the interests of the student body and plans activities that support community welfare and the department pride.

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Class / Year	Position
1	G. Muthu Kumar	Research Scholar	President
2	M. Arun	II Year	Vice – President
3	A. Rohith	II Year	Secretary
4	L. Aravind	I Year	Joint - Secretary
5	J. Aishwarya	II Year	E C Member
6	L.O. Nandhini	II Year	E C Member
7	M. Viswa	II Year	E C Member
8	A. Parameshwari	I Year	E C Member
9	S. Balaji	I Year	E C Member

Academic Year : 2022 - 2023

Academic Year : 2021 - 2022

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Class / Year	Position
1	N. Prakash Kumar	Research Scholar	President
2	M.R.M. Suganathan	II Year	Vice – President
3	M. Sindhuja	II Year	Secretary
4	N. Sonali	I Year	Joint - Secretary
5	V. Janana Priya	II Year	E C Member
6	S. Thamaraiselvi	II Year	E C Member

7	S.S. Madhumitha	II Year	E C Member
8	G. Raja Sree	I Year	E C Member
9	C.N. Dhivya Mahalakshmi	I Year	E C Member

Academic Year : 2020 - 2021

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Class / Year	Position
1	B. Arjun Kumar	Research Scholar	President
2	P. Arunmuthukumar	II Year	Vice – President
3	N. Vijaya Raghavan	II Year	Secretary
4	T. Keerthana	I Year	Joint - Secretary
5	Athira Gopi	II Year	E C Member
6	G. Nagalakshmi	II Year	E C Member
7	P. Saravana Kumar	II Year	E C Member
8	N. Gokul Pratheep	I Year	E C Member
9	M. Dharshan	I Year	E C Member

Academic Year : 2019 - 2020

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Class / Year	Position
1	T.M. Amarnath	Research Scholar	President
2	D. Aravinth	II Year	Vice – President
3	S. Anusuya	II Year	Secretary
4	V.M. Abishaangel	I Year	Joint - Secretary
5	M. Vignesh	II Year	E C Member
6	M. Pandiyan	II Year	E C Member
7	K. Malaroviyam	II Year	E C Member

8	Arya Sidhardhan	I Year	E C Member
9	M. Manikandan	I Year	E C Member

Academic Year : 2018 - 2019

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Class / Year	Position
1	A.J. Heiner	Research Scholar	President
2	I. Seetha Santhi	II Year	Vice – President
3	M. Arish	II Year	Secretary
4	M. Vignesh	I Year	Joint - Secretary
5	G. Karthikselvam	II Year	E C Member
6	G. Muthukumar	II Year	E C Member
7	K. Ramkumar	II Year	E C Member
8	S. Diana	I Year	E C Member
9	A. Kanitha	I Year	E C Member